Original art by moon - please don't copy/redistribute

Konichiwa!

Go back



Welcome to My diary!.


Thursday, June 3 2020


So i thout you could trust your friends. But the answer to that is no, you cant.
Why? oh yea, yea my so called "friend" betrayed me.
She called me names, like ugly, worthless and all that stuff...
She said she would be there for me all of my 4th grade life. But NO that was all a LIE she kept saying i am worthless and i dont mean anything to the world. So yes me, moon decided to go cry and tell my parents. My sister screenshoted the evedience, abd she said later she would tell on her.
So the truth is dont trust FAKE friends, they will betray you too. *unless they are true friends*


Friday, June 4 2020


So i just found out, she hates me. Everytime i join the meet she leaves,like oml what did i do? I did not want her to hate me,i just told my dad that she called my ugly ッ.


Thursday, June 10 2020


Hiya, everyone! its june 10th i realized i havent wrote in my online/web diary for a couple of days now. Its like so close to my b-day and i am gonna be turning 11! Oml and i am almost in middle school, wich means i can get my phone closer! I am like so excited! <3333 aaaaa omg and i am got 100 followers on scratch, a cuuple of days ago!
What is your fave anime!

Name:

E-mail:

Fave anime

should i watch it?

(Optional) A link to your website:


Monday, March 14 2022


Hiya, everyone! welcome or welcome back to another page or space of my diary. :D ima write in here now because my friend begged me to add something new here. soooo hey, how are you doing? welll cool, i have so many things to tell you now. heheh welp uh the last time i wrote in here i was in 5th grade. NOW IM IN MIDDLE SCHOOL. :D i have currently found the love of my life and im currently trying to get him to like me back. um welp this is all im going to add today i will add more tommorow, so enjoy what i have so far! ッ



Thursday, March 17 2022
hello cHiLdReN welcome or welcome back to a new part of my DIARY :D so hehe, i have nothing else to wrtite because i just wanted to update it ッ so hello people of the internet :) have a nice day/night!
So yea Thats all i have for today! i will write here next time :)